Gosper County, Nebraska

Primary Election

May 13, 2014

Official Results

VOTES
4
1486
520
423
81
0
16

*****Republican*****

United State Senator

Vote for one

Clifton R. Johnson	2
Shane Osborn	88
Sid Dinsdale	78
Ben Sasse	232
Bart McLeay	15
WRITE-IN	0

Rep. in Congress-Dist. 3

Vote for one

Tom Brewer	113
Adrian Smith	307
WRITE-IN	0

Governor

Vote for one

Tom Carlson	68
Beau McCoy	102
Jon Bruning	117
Mike Foley	46
Pete Ricketts	75

Bryan Slone	11
WRITE-IN	0
WKITE-IIV	U
Secretary of State	
Vote for one	
John A. Gale	354
WRITE-IN	2
State Treasurer	
Vote for one	
Don Stenberg	350
Christopher Costello	44
WRITE-IN	0
Attorney General	
Vote for one	
Doug Peterson	150
Pete Pirsch	41
Brian Buescher	102
Mike Hilgers	60
WRITE-IN	0
Auditor of Public Accts.	
Vote for one	
Charlie Jenssen	160
Larry Anderson	134
WRITE-IN	0
*****Democratic****	
United States Senator	
Vote for one	
Larry Marvin	34
Dave Domina	33
WRITE-IN	0

Rep. in Congress-Dist. 3

Vote for one Mark Sullivan WRITE-IN	63 0
Governor	
Vote for one	
Chuck Hassebrook	66
WRITE-IN	2
Secretary of State	
Vote for one	
WRITE-IN	0
State Treasurer	
Vote for one	
Michael J. O'Hara	62
WRITE-IN	0
Attorney General	
Vote for one	
Janet Stewart	52
Allan J. Eurek	22
WRITE-IN	1
Auditor of Public Accts	
Vote for one	
Amanda McGill	61
WRITE-IN	0
*****Libertarian****	
United States Senator	
Vote for one	
WRITE-IN	0
Rep. in Congress-Dist. 3	

Rep. in Congress-Dist. 3 Vote for one

WRITE-IN	0
Governor	
Vote for one	
Mark G. Elworth Jr.	0
WRITE-IN	0
Secretary of State	
Vote for one	
Ben Backus	0
WRITE-IN	0
State Treasurer	
Vote for one	
Michael Knebel	0
WRITE-IN	0
Attorney General	
Vote for one	
WRITE-IN	0
Auditor of Public Accts	
Vote for one	
WRITE-IN	0
*****NonPartisan****	
Legislature-Dist. 44	
Vote for one	
Dan Hughes	143
Dennis Berry	120
Steve Stroup	150
WRITE-IN	0
State Bd of EdDist. 7	
Vote for one	
Molly O'Holleran	183

Robin R. Stevens	205
WRITE-IN	4
Lexington Regional Health	
Center Dist. 1	
Vote for two	
Jerry Brown	182
Amber Ackerson	184
Mark Jones	216
WRITE-IN	2
Cambridge School Board	
Vote for three	
Trevor Kubik	1
Troy Westadt	0
Jason T. Houghtelling	0
Health L. Ruf	1
Sally Farquhar	1
Delaine Soucie	0
Todd E. Johnson	2
WRITE-IN	0